Our Headliners

Industry experts will not only share their views but also solicit attendees’ thoughts and opinions on key issues that affect us all, helping you leave the conference not just better informed but also armed to put insights and learnings into action.

Check out this year’s stellar line-up!


Teri Shaffer
Partner, Ernst & Young
Dan Stephenson
Director, Shared Service Center at Hyatt
Oral Muir
VP, Global Distribution & Cross-Channel Strategy at Marriott International
Greg Peterson
Solutions Architect at Slalom
John Petrie
Global CISO at NTT Security
Rachel Neal
Director of Product Management - Payments at Onyx CenterSource
David McKinney
Data Privacy Officer and Senior Counsel at Sabre
Michael Spadea
Managing Director and West Region Privacy Lead at PwC
Bill Daviau
Co-founder and President at Kriya RevGEN
Denise Mori
Senior Manager, Travel Industry Relations at Best Western
Patrick Greiner
Assistant Director at Hilton
Eric Kraft
Product Innovation at Expedia, Inc
Jennifer Dzialo
Director of Product Strategy at Flight Centre
Christopher McDaniels
CISO at Mosaic451
Daniel Nazar
Director & Senior Attorney - Data Privacy at American Airlines
Ben Trowbridge
Cyber Security Managed Services Leader at Ernst & Young
Jennifer Sampson
COO at Onyx CenterSource
Matt Brennan
VP of Operations at RoomIt by CWT
Quentin Moores
Director of Strategic Alliances at Duetto
David Cabreza
Director International Distribution at Hilton Worldwide
Mary Ellen George
Head of North America at Tramada
Stefan Lange
Head of Finance SHS EMEA at Sabre Hospitality Solutions GmbH
Gabriella Forss
Senior Hospitality Account Manager at SALTO Systems
Peter Brogan
Manager - Feasibility & Planning at Aimbridge Hospitality
Robyn Wise
Co-Founder of GESDPost
Scott Feagan
Director of Global Commission Services at IHG
Xavier Ginesta
Chairman at Voxel Group
Romain Faye
FASTCOM Program Manager at AccorHotels
Pascale Colardelle
Director Global Hotel Collections & Payments
Kim Kearns
Senior Director

Our Sponsors


Interested in sponsoring? Click here

See you there!